10/16/16 Inspirational Person

The most inspirational person in my life is my Papaw. He supports me so much in my daily life. He is like a father figure to me. Always wanting me to do better for myself. I love him for this because he does so much for me that it’s almost unthinkable. He takes me to sort races with him on weekends, takes me anywhere I need to go or want to go. We get in a few deadlocks every now and then but that makes us love each other. He has spasmodic moments where’s he acts weird and makes everyone around him laugh. I dont know on person that doesn’t like my Papaw. I would do all sorts of stuff for him that he can’t really do anymore and he really appreciates it from me, and I appreciate all he does for me too.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *